HOME CLASSIFIEDS BACK ISSUES BUYER'S GUIDE SUBSCRIBE ABOUT US ADVERTISE

CONTRACTOR SPOTLIGHT: HallWay Plumbing, LLC
May 17th, 2017 10:15am
Located at 3630 North Pkwy in Cumming, Georgia, HallWay Plumbing, LLC was co-founded in 2009 by Jim Vandiver and his brother-in -law, Bill Hall. Their vision was to create a high energy plumbing company built on family ethics, commitment and integrity from the ground up. HallWay Plumbing was acquired by Hall Boys Companies with unanimous support from all seven Hall brothers. They specialize in multi- family apartments, student housing, assisted living, midrise projects, and new residential construction. They serve Tennessee, Georgia, and South Carolina for Residential and Oklahoma, Colorado, Texas, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee, and Mississippi for Multi-Family plumbing. Their first year in business, Hallway Plumbing did approximately seven million in revenue. With hard work, dedication, and focus on professionalism, their revenues soared to over 30 Million in 2016. They continue to prosper by hiring high-quality personnel with like-minded values and qualities, giving them the ability to partner with any company, no matter the project. In 2016, Hallway Plumbing was deeply saddened by the unexpected loss of Jim Vandiver. The company remains dedicated to the original vision and has incorporated Jim's motto, "Making it Happen" into their logo.

Residential Customers include: Meritage Homes, DR Horton, Smith Douglas, Century Communities, Fischer Homes,Home South Communities, Wade Journey Homes, and Wilson Parker Homes. Commercial Customers include: Batson Cook, Southern Land Company, WODA Construction, Winter Construction, Design to Build, Capstone Building Corp, SouthLand Constructors, Greystone Properties,Norsouth Construction, Hathaway Construction, Doster Construction Company, New South Construction, Flournoy Construction, Coastal Constructors, Amason& Associates, and Carmel Partners.

For more information on HallWay Plumbing, LLC call: 404-480-4255, Warranty at: 678-341-4455 or email them at: notification@hallwayusa.com. You can also visit them online at: hallwayusa.com. Their office hours are: Monday- Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm. However, you can find them onsite any time completing projects on time and on budget! To contact with key personnel for HallWay Plumbing, LLC, please see listings below:

William Hall – President – williamhall@hallwayusa.com
James Horton – Executive Vice President – jameshorton@hallwayusa.com
Marc Armstrong – Vice President Corporate/Residential Operations – marcarmstrong@hallwayusa.com
Benjamin Riggle – Vice President Commercial Operations – benjaminriggle@hallwayusa.com
Mary Noll –Controller – marynoll@hallwayusa.com
Julie Martino – Director of Customer Administration – juliemartino@hallwayusa.com
Chip Chewning – Director of Estimating – chipchewning@hallwayusa.com
Bruce McGrew – Director of Purchasing – brucemcgrew@hallwayusa.com
Chad Pannell – Director of Residential Operations – chadpannell@hallwayusa.com
Carl (CW) Meixel – Senior Project Manager – carlmeixel@hallwayusa.com
Charles Rhodes – Senior Project Manager – charlesrhodes@hallwayusa.com
Brandon Sams – Senior Project Manager – brandonsams@hallwayusa.com
Brian Frye – GA Residential Manager – brianfrye@hallwayusa.com
Jason Stone – SC Residential Manager – jasonstone@hallwayusa.com